關於名策

名策專業集團
 

名策管理顧問行在香港創立於1990年,並於2012年註冊為名策專業商務有限公司,是一家扎根於香港的領先企業服務提供商,在深圳,廣州,上海和新加坡設有辦事處,為跨境客戶提供服務。 名策提供定制的業務諮詢,企業管理,流程管理,上市諮詢,人力資源和資薪服務,以及信託和授信服務。自成立以來,名策已在亞太地區迅速地擴張,更建立了名策專業網絡。

 

現今企業正在不斷面對各種競爭和挑戰,除了尋覓及開拓新市場和開發新產品外,還要與不斷變化的營運環境和法規的步伐保持一致。企業家為了去面對眾多的競爭和挑戰,以致不能專注拓展核心業務。

名策專業商務就能補足這種需要並提供精確的專業支援服務!簡單地說 - 我們就是協助企業家邁步走向成功的策略專家!

名策專業集團及名策專業商務有限公司是以下專業機構培訓專業會計師的認可僱主:

 

 

 

 

 

 

名策網絡成員

名策會計師事務所有限公司 仍根據香港法例第 50 章專業會計師條例在香港會計師公會註冊,為企業家​提供專業法定審計稅務企業諮詢及商務方案等專業服務名策會計師事務所網站: www.lioncpa.hk.

 

請點擊此處可前往 香港會計師公會 註冊會計師事務所名錄 查閱 名策會計師事務所有限公司 註冊信息。

 

名策香港 (名策專業商務有限公司  名策企業服務有限公司) 持有香港公司處 (Companies Registry) 發出的信託或公司服務提供者 (Trust or Company Service Provider) 牌照,每位董事均通過適當人選的嚴格評定審核。名策企業服務有限公司是香港信任人公會會員。

名策中國 (名策專業商務(深圳)有限公司) 是一家外資專業商務機構,聯合各地名策網絡成員一起為國內客戶提供專業跨境企業服務,包括公司註冊,秘書服務,代理做賬,國際商標註冊,跨境稅務,跨境上市諮詢,國際財務報告等專業服務。

名策新加坡 (名策專業商務私人有限公司) 持有新加坡會計與企業管理局 (Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority) 發出的註冊申報代理 (Registered Filing Agent) 牌照和新加坡稅務局 (Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore) 發出的註冊稅務代理 (Registered Tax Agent) 牌照。名策新加坡為一家合資格新加坡本地的企業服務提供者,註冊稅務代理及新加坡特許會計師事務所。

 

除本地企業及跨國上市公司外,我們的客戶亦包括以下國家/地區的機構: 中國,台灣,日本,韓國,新加坡,馬來西亞,印尼,法國,西班牙,馬爾他,英國,美國及加拿大等。

 

我們的 'CPA' 價值觀

以客觀,誠信和能力的承諾 "COMMITMENT" 為特徵;對客戶,雇主和公眾的卓越績效 "PERFORMANCE"; 和最高專業和商業道德的責任 "ACCOUNTABILITY"

 

 

我們的願景

成為亞太地區跨境客戶值得信賴的專業服務提供商。

 

 

我們的使命

幫助客戶實現可持續成功的正確路向。

名策集團是 XERO 雲端會計系統的專業合作夥伴和認可顧問。這代表著名策不但可以為您提供傳統的簿記做賬和財務報告服務,更可以協助您企業進行營運系統設計和實施服務,包括庫存,發票管理,餐飲及零售等管理系統與 XERO 系統連接一起, 您可以在 XERO 取得即時營運和財務信息, 助您分析和決定營運策略! 

香港稅務學會 - 註冊稅務師認可雇主

國際會計師公會 - 認可雇主

澳洲註冊會計師公會 - 認可僱主

 
我們的管理團隊
張新彬 註冊會計師, 註冊稅務師, 內部審計師
集團董事長   

BBA(Hons), EDipIA, MCSI, MHKSI, FIPA,

FFA, FAIA, FCPA, CTA, FTIHK, CCIA

張誠彬    特許會計師, 特許公認會計師
董事總經理   

 

BCom, CA, ACCA

工作經驗

張先生是香港名策集團董事長。他在會計,審計,稅務諮詢,公司秘書,營運持續管理和內部控制諮詢領域有超過30年的經驗。他曾廣泛接觸各種行業,包括貿易、製造業、投資房地產的私募基金公司和美國OTC上市策劃。他曾協助跨境客戶處理稅務規劃和解決稅務調查問題。

 

他曾經在一家私募基金公司擔任財務總監,管理投資在澳門超過40億的房地產項目。他曾在一家在創業板上市經營餐飲的公司擔任高級會計經理,管理超過40家分別在香港和上海開設的餐廳,包括有中、西和日式餐廳和酒吧業務。他也曾兼任一家飲食集團的首席財務官。

 

他曾被香港交易所多次邀請去泰州醫藥城、常熟等地區演講關於在香港上市的問題外,還被中國銀行上海總行和其他同業邀請主講CRS跨境稅務的防守。

專業學歷

他擁有英國大學的工商管理學士學位,並持有香港大學內部審計行政人員文憑。他持有以下香港、中國、英國、澳洲和美國等專業公會會員資格:

 

  • 香港會計師公會

  • 香港會計師公會重組與破產專項學會

  • 香港會計師公會稅務專項學會

  • 香港稅務學會

  • 香港華人認可內部審計師公會

  • 香港證券及投資學會

  • 中國總會計師協會

  • 英國國際會計師師公會

  • 英國註冊財務會計師公會

  • 英國註冊會計師公會

  • 英國特許證券及投資學會

  • 澳洲公共會計師師公會

  • 美國內部審計師協會

  • 美國特許詐騙審查師協會

  • 美國公認反洗錢師協會

  • 國際破產從業協會

  • 國際合規協會

英國特許公認會計師公會(ACCA) - 實踐經驗導師(PES)

美國特許詐騙審查師協會(ACFE) - 導師

 

公職及獎項

張先生是下述香港和中國專業機構和協會的副會長:

香港亞洲青年協會 

深圳外商投資企業協會

廣東省總會計師協會 

張先生獲得 2019年 首屆的 大中華傑出青年企業家大獎

工作經驗

張先生是我司新加坡辦事處的聯合創辦人和董事總經理, 負責管理新加坡和東南亞地區業務,他曾經在新加坡一家會計師事務擔任高級審計師。他曾負責慈善機構以及中小型企業,包括製造業,貿易,投資控股,機構和建築等行業的財務報表審計。他還為客戶按照新加坡所得稅法規定提供企業稅務服務。

專業學歷

他持有會計與金融商業學士學位。他是以下新加坡和英國等專業公會會員資格:

  • 新加坡特許會計師公會

  • 英國特許公認會計師公會

策略諮詢夥伴

LiNeuCo Strategic Alliance 是名策專業商務有限公司和Neuland Business Solutions (H.K.) Limited 共同創立的策略性專業合作機構, 為企業提供策略性商業營運覆核和改善服務

Gruszynski 博士是德國人,他是一位多元化的國際管理專家。他曾擔任國際大企業的高層管理人員,曾被派駐香港、中國大陸和臺灣及管理泰國,印尼,新加坡,日本團隊。

他專長戰略規劃,並購和國際合資企業的戰略,預算編制,開發成本的方案和控制系統,改進和實施管理結構和流程。

我們大部份的同事都持有以下專業資格:
hkicpa1.jpg
acca1.png
ISCA 1.jpg
CPAA-Logo.jpg
scaacpa.png
aia.jpg
IIA-blue.jpg
IPA_Logo1.png
ACFE.jpg
ACAMS.jpg
ICA_Logo_Secondary_RGB.jpg
hksi logo.png

 香港   深圳  I  上海   广州   新加坡

© 2019 名策集團  版權所有

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • WeChat_logo
<

ABOUT

Lion Consulting Group
 

Lion Consulting, founded in 1990 and incorporated in 2012, is a leading corporate services provider based in Hong Kong with offices in Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Shanghai and Singapore to service cross-border clients. Lion provides accounting, tax, audit and assurance, business advisory, corporate management, internal control audit, processing management, IPO consultancy, human resource and payroll, and trust and fiduciary services. Lion has had a rapid expansion across the Asia Pacific since incorporation.

 

Markets constantly change with increased competition, need to enter new markets, develop new products and services, to comply with the ever-changing regulatory requirements. With so many challenges facing businesses, it can be challenging to focus on the core business. Lion is here to provide essential support services to help companies and businesses grow and expand. Simply put - we are the people behind your people in Making the Right Moves to Sustainable Success!

Lion Consulting Group is the Approved Employer of the following professional bodies:

 

                                                                                                  

                                        

 

                                                           

                                                       

 

 

 

 

                                            

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lion Hong Kong (Lion Consulting, Limited and Lion Fiduciary Services Limited) are the Licensees of the Trust or Company Services Provider (TCSP) with the Companies Registry (CR) of Hong Kong, and each of our directors has passed the ‘fit and proper’ test. Lion Fiduciary Services Limited is a member of Hong Kong Trustees' Association.

 

Lion Singapore (Lion Consulting Pte. Ltd.) is the Registered Filing Agent (RFA) with the Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA) and the Registered Tax Agent (RTA) with the Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS). Lion Singapore is a qualified Corporate Services Provider, Registered Tax Agent as well as a qualified Singapore Chartered Accountants firm.

 

Our clients included public listed and private companies from Hong Kong, Mainland China, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, French, Spain, Malta, United Kingdom, United States and Canada.

 

Our 'CPA' Value

Characterized by COMMITMENT to objectivity, integrity and competence; excellent PERFORMANCE towards our clients, employers and the public; and ACCOUNTABILITY for the highest professional and business ethics.

 

 

Our Vision

Be a trusted professional services provider to cross-border clients in Asia Pacific.

 

 

Our Mission

To assist clients to make the right moves to sustainable success.

Lion Consulting Group is a Xero Ecosystem professional partner and certified advisor, which means we can provide you not only the bookkeeping and financial reporting services, but also assist you to setup and implement the inventory management / invoicing / POS system which can interface with Xero to provide you real-time financial and operations information. 

Taxation Institute of Hong Kong - Certified Tax Adviser Accredited Employer

Association of International Accountants - Approved Training Office

CPA Australia - Recognized Employer Partner

 
Our Management Team
Mr. Benson Chang
Group Managing Director

 

BBA(Hons), EDipIA, MCMI, MHKSI, FIPA,

FFA, FAIA, FCPA, ASCA, CTA, FTIHK, CCIA

Mr. Harryanto Teoh
Managing Director

 

BCom, CA, ACCA

Experience

Mr. Benson Chang, a Fellow Certified Public Accountant, Public Accountant, Certified Tax Adviser and Certified Internal Auditor, is the Founder and Group Managing Director of Lion Consulting Group. With over 30 years’ experience in accounting, auditing, tax advisory, corporate secretarial services, business continuity management and internal control functions.

 

His industry background includes trading, manufacturing, advertising, promotion, logistics, restaurant operations, optical dealers, property leasing and development, private equity and USA OTC listing. Previously, he was a Financial Controller of a private equity firm managing HK$4B in property investment projects in Macau and China; Senior Accounting Manager of a GEM Board listed firm in catering industry managing over 40 restaurants and bars in Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Qualifications

Benson holds a BBA(Hons) degrees, Diploma in Management Studies and Executive Diploma in Internal Audit. Benson is a member and affiliate of several Hong Kong, China, United Kingdom and Australia professional bodies:

 

Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants

The Society of Chinese Accountants and Auditors

Restructuring and Insolvency Faculty of HKICPA

Taxation Faculty of HKICPA

Taxation Institute of Hong Kong

Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute

The Association of Chinese Internal Auditors

The China Association of Chief Financial Officers

The Association of International Accountants

Institute of Public Accountants, Australia

Institute of Financial Accountants, UK

Chartered Management Institute, UK

​Certified Public Accountants Association, UK

Institute of Internal Auditors, USA

Association of Certified Fraud Examiners, USA

International Compliance Association

Association of Certified Anti-Money Laundering Specialists

INSOL International

 

Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)

 - Practical Experience Supervisor 

Association of Certified Fraud Examiners (ACFE) - Mentor

 

Public Services and Awards

Benson is the Vice President of the following organizations in Hong Kong and China:

Hong Kong Asia Youth Association 

Shenzhen Association of Enterprises with Foreign Investment

Guangdong Association of Chief Financial Officers

Benson is the awardee of:

Greater China Outstanding Young Entrepreneur 2019

Experience

Mr. Harryanto Teoh, a Chartered Accountant and Chartered Certified Accountant, is the Co-Founder and Managing Director of Lion Singapore. He was a senior auditor in one of the public accounting firm in Singapore. He was in charge of the financial statements audit of charitable institutions as well as Small and Medium Enterprises, including manufacturing, trading, investment holdings, agency, and construction industries. Besides that, he prepared Corporate tax computation for his clients based on the Singapore Income Tax Act.

Qualifications

He graduated with Bachelor of Commerce, specializing in Accounting and Finance, from the Curtin University of Technology (Australia). He is simultaneously a member of Singapore and United Kingdom professional bodies:

 

The Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants

The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants

Strategic Consulting Partner

LiNeuCo Strategic Alliance has been formed by Lion Consulting, Limited and Neuland Business Solutions (H.K.) Limited to provide strategic business excellence reviews and improvement services.

Dr. Daniel Gruszynski is a German, who stationed in Hong Kong for more than 20 years. Having worked in Germany, Hong Kong, Mainland China, and Taiwan, as well as having additionally managed work forces in Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore and Japan, Daniel has become a very diversified international management specialist.

Most of our staff is a professional member of:
hkicpa1.jpg
acca1.png
ISCA 1.jpg
CPAA-Logo.jpg
scaacpa.png
aia.jpg
IIA-blue.jpg
IPA_Logo1.png
ACFE.jpg
ACAMS.jpg
ICA_Logo_Secondary_RGB.jpg
hksi logo.png

Hong Kong I Shenzhen I Shanghai I Guangzhou I Singapore

© 2019 Lion Consulting Group   All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • WeChat_logo
<